

Committee Membership 2025-2026

Committee	Finance & General Purposes	Planning, Licensing & Traffic	Community & Environment	Staffing & Employment Committee (must inc Chair or Vice- Chair of Council)	
Chair	Cllr G Garvani	Cllr G Garvani Cllr Goulden		Cllr J Garvani	
Vice Chair	Cllr Dowling	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Dowling	Cllr Gains	
1	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Bromley	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Dowling	
2	Cllr J Garvani	Cllr Cousins	Cllr Gains	Cllr G Garvani	
3	Cllr Hardcastle	Cllr J Garvani	Cllr Gillinder	Cllr Gillinder	
4	Cllr Jones	Cllr Hardcastle	Cllr Hyndes	Cllr Hardcastle	
5	Cllr Stones	Cllr Hyndes	Cllr Richards		
6			Cllr Stones		
7			Cllr Wishart		

Working Group Membership 2025-2026

Working Group	Editorial Working Group	Neighbourhood Plan Working Group	Premises Development group	Community Infrastructure Levy Advisory Group	Council of Sanctuary	Annual Event	Christmas Event
1	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Bromley	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Bromley	Cllr Bromley
2	Cllr G Garvani	Cllr Gains	Cllr Dowling	Cllr Dowling	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Brosnan
3	Cllr Gomersall	Cllr Goulden	Cllr J Garvani	Cllr Gains	Cllr G Garvani	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Fletcher
4	Cllr Wishart	Cllr Hardcastle	Cllr Goulden	Cllr Hardcastle	Cllr Gillinder	Cllr Gillinder	Cllr Gillinder
5		Cllr Wishart	Cllr Hardcastle		Cllr Hyndes	Cllr Hyndes	Cllr Gomersall
6			Cllr Stones			Cllr Wishart	Cllr Hyndes
7							Cllr Richards
8			Co-opted				Cllr Tumalan
9			Jude Arbuckle				

External Group Representatives 2025-2026

Young People's Champion	Dementia Champion	YLCA branch representatives	Horsforth Fairtrade Steering Group	Leeds Bradford Airport Consultative Committee	MHA Horsforth	Horsforth Climate Action	Peace Champion
Cllr Cousins	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr J Garvani	Cllr Jones	Cllr Jones	Cllr Bromley	Cllr Gillinder	Cllr Hyndes
		Cllr G Garvani					