

Committee Membership 2025-2026

Committee	Finance & General Purposes	Planning, Licensing & Traffic	Community & Environment	Staffing & Employment Committee (must inc Chair or Vice- Chair of Council)	
Chair	Cllr G Garvani	Cllr Goulden	Cllr Cousins	Cllr J Garvani	
Vice Chair	Cllr Dowling	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Dowling	Cllr Gains	
1	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Bromley	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Dowling	
2	Cllr J Garvani	Cllr Cousins	Cllr Gains	Cllr G Garvani	
3	Cllr Hardcastle	Cllr J Garvani	Cllr Gillinder	Cllr Gillinder	
4	Cllr Jones	Cllr Hardcastle	Cllr Hyndes	Cllr Hardcastle	
5	Cllr Stones	Cllr Hyndes	Cllr Richards		
6		Cllr Radford	Cllr Stones		
7			Cllr Wishart		

Working Group Membership 2025-2026

Editorial Working Group	Neighbourhood Plan Working Group	Local Plan	Premises Development group	
Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Brosnan	
Cllr G Garvani	Cllr Gains	Cllr Dowling	Cllr Dowling	
Cllr Gomersall	Cllr Goulden	Cllr Gains	Cllr J Garvani	
Cllr Wishart	Cllr Hardcastle	Cllr J Garvani	Cllr Goulden	
	Cllr Radford	Cllr Goulden	Cllr Hardcastle	
	Cllr Wishart	Cllr Jones	Cllr Stones	

Community Infrastructure Levy Advisory Group	Council of Sanctuary	Annual Event	Christmas Event	
Cllr Bromley	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Bromley	Cllr Bromley	
Cllr Dowling	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Brosnan	
Cllr Gains	Cllr G Garvani	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Fletcher	
Cllr Hardcastle	Cllr Gillinder	Cllr Gillinder	Cllr Gillinder	
	Cllr Hyndes	Cllr Hyndes	Cllr Gomersall	
		Cllr Wishart	Cllr Hyndes	
			Cllr Richards	
			Cllr Tumalan	

External Group Representatives 2025-2026

Young People's Champion	Dementia Champion	YLCA branch representatives	Horsforth Fairtrade Steering Group	Leeds Bradford Airport Consultative Committee	MHA Horsforth	Horsforth Climate Action	Peace Champion
Cllr Cousins	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr J Garvani	Cllr Jones	Cllr Dowling	Cllr Bromley	Cllr Gillinder	Cllr Hyndes
		Cllr G Garvani					