

Committee Membership 2024-2025

Committee	Finance & General Purposes	Planning, Licensing & Traffic	Community & Environment	Staffing & Employment Committee (must inc Chair or Vice- Chair of Council) Cllr J Garvani Cllr Hardcastle	
Chair	Cllr Dowling	Cllr Hardcastle	Cllr Cousins		
Vice Chair	Cllr Bromley	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Gains		
1	Cllr G Garvani	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Bromley	Cllr Bromley	
2	Cllr J Garvani	Cllr G Garvani	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Collins	
3	Cllr Hardcastle	Cllr Goulden	Cllr Gillinder	Cllr Dowling	
4	Cllr Jones	Cllr Hyndes	Cllr Hyndes	Cllr Gains	
5	Cllr Stones		Cllr Richards	Cllr Gomersall	
6			Cllr Smith		
7			Cllr Stones		
8			Cllr Wishart		

Working Group Membership 2024-2025

Working Group	Editorial Working Group	Neighbourhood Plan Working Group	Premises Development group	Community Infrastructure Levy Advisory Group	Council of Sanctuary	Annual Event	Christmas Event	Remembrance Service
1	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Cousins	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Brosnan	Cllr Dowling
2	Cllr G Garvani	Cllr Dowling	Cllr Dowling	Cllr Dowling	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Fletcher	Cllr Dowling	Cllr Fletcher
3	Cllr J Garvani	Cllr Gains	Cllr J Garvani	Cllr Gains	Cllr G Garvani	Cllr Gillinder	Cllr G Garvani	Cllr Hyndes
4	Cllr Richards	Cllr Goulden	Cllr Goulden	Cllr Hardcastle	Cllr Gillinder	Cllr Hyndes	Cllr Gillinder	Cllr Jones
5	Cllr Wishart		Cllr Hardcastle		Cllr Hyndes	Cllr Richards	Cllr Gomersall	Cllr Wishart
6			Cllr Stones		Cllr Jones		Cllr Hyndes	
7							Cllr Smith	
8			Co-opted				Cllr Tumalan	
9			Jude Arbuckle				Cllr Wishart	

External Group Representatives 2024-2025

Young People's Champion	Dementia Champion	YLCA branch representatives	Horsforth Fairtrade Steering Group	Leeds Bradford Airport Consultative Committee	MHA Horsforth	Horsforth Climate Action	Peace Champion
Cousins, Becky	Fletcher, Mark	Dowling, Simon	Heaviside, Becky	Jones, Ray	Jones, Ray	Bromley, Emmie	Hyndes, Eddie