

## Committee Membership 2022-2023

Committee	Finance & General Purposes	Planning, Licensing & Traffic	Community & Environment	Staffing & Employment Committee (must inc Chair or Vice- Chair of Council)	
Chair	Stones, Tracy	Hardcastle, Richard	Calvert, Chris	Stones, Tracy	
Vice Chair	Dowling, Simon	Arbuckle, Jude	Townsley, Margaret	Dowling, Simon	
1	Arbuckle, Jude	Arbuckle, Jude	Bromley, Emmie	Collins, Dawn	
2	Collins, Dawn	Calvert, Chris	Calvert, Chris	Dowling, Simon	
3	Dowling, Simon	Fletcher, Mark	Capitano, Reiss	Firth, Katherine	
4	Firth, Katherine	Glover, Christine	Dowling, Sam	Garvani, John	
5	Fletcher, Mark	Hardcastle, Richard	Garvani, John	Hardcastle, Richard	
6	Garvani, John	Hyndes, Eddie	Hardcastle, Richard	Jones, Ray	
7	Hardcastle, Richard	Jones, Ray	Hyndes, Eddie	Stones, Tracy	
8	Harris, Rob	Stones, Tracy	Mallot, Peter	Townsley, Margaret	
9	Hyndes, Eddie	Townsley, Margaret	Stones, Tracy		
10	Jones, Ray		Townsley, Margaret		
11	Stones, Tracy				

## Working Group Membership 2022-2023

Working Group	Editorial Working Group	Neighbourhood Plan Working Group	3&5 Development group	Community Infrastructure Levy Advisory Group	Remembrance Service	Christmas Event	Annual Event
1	Calvert, Chris	Calvert, Chris	Arbuckle, Jude	Dowling, Simon	Calvert, Chris	Calvert, Chris	Capitano, Reiss
2	Capitano, Reiss	Dowling, Simon	Calvert, Chris	Garvani, John	Capitano, Reiss	Capitano, Reiss	Dowling, Simon
3	Dowling, Sam	Fletcher, Mark	Collins, Dawn	Hardcastle, Richard	Collins, Dawn	Firth, Katherine	Hardcastle, Richard
4	Dowling, Simon	Hardcastle, Richard	Dowling, Simon	Mallott, Peter	Dowling, Sam	Fletcher, Mark	Hyndes, Eddie
5	Firth, Katherine	Jones, Ray	Garvani, John	Stones, Tracy	Hyndes, Eddie	Garvani, John	Jones, Ray
6	Garvani, John	Stones, Tracy	Hardcastle, Richard		Stones, Tracy	Hyndes, Eddie	Stones, Tracy
7	Hardcastle, Richard	Townsley, Margaret	Hyndes, Eddie			Mallott, Peter	Firth, Katharine
8	Heaviside, Becky		Jones, Ray			Stones, Tracy	
9	Jude, Arbuckle		Reiss Capitano				
10	Stones, Tracy		Stones, Tracy				
11							

External Group Representatives 2022-2023

Young People's Champion	Dementia Champion	YLCA branch representatives	Outer North West Parish and Town Council Forum	Horsforth Fairtrade Steering Group	Leeds Bradford Airport Consultative Committee	Horsforth Climate Action
Capitano, Reiss	Calvert, Chris	Stones, Tracey	Collins, Dawn	Heaviside, Becky	Jones, Raymond	Dowling, Sam
						Stones, Tracy
						Townsley, Margaret